Committee for Students with Disabilities
In order to address the various problems of the students with disabilities, a committee of the following faculty members has been constituted :

S.No. Name Designation Phone No. Email
1 Dr. Akhil Parihar Chairman +91-9596732990
2 Dr. Neha Bharti Member +91-9634805870
3 Dr. Simran Kaur Member +91-7889616016
4 Dr. Devedika Padha +91-80821691